Устранимые медицинские потребляемые вещества & устранимые мантии изоляции

О нас
КО. продуктов Шанхая Эасыкаре медицинское, Лтд расположено в Шанхае, Китае, один из ведущих изготовителя и экспортера личных оборудований защиты и медицинских потребляемых веществ на больше 10 лет. Наши фабрики и произво...
Тур на фабрику
Мы специализированы в продукте нонвовен, пластиковых продуктах, бумажных продуктах, продукте урологии и продуктах системы сбора сточных вод раны. Области больше 60 000 квадратных метров и работники имеют около 900 людей. ...
Контроль качества
Качество продукции самые важные в деле, так мы строго контролирует качество продукции: 1. Источник, проверка и проверяет количество и качество сырья согласно клиентам 2. Упаковка будет водоустойчива, влагонепроницаема и ...
Контакты
Адрес : Но. 179, Вайфанг Рд, Шанхай, 200122, П.Р.Чина
Рабочий телефон :
86--15821636039(рабочее время)
86--15821636039(Нерабочее время)

Disposable Medical Consumables & Disposable Isolation Gowns

About Us
Shanghai Easycare Medical Products Co., Ltd is located in Shanghai,China, is one of leading manufacturer and exporter of personal protection equipments and medical consumables for more 10 years. Our factories and ...
Factory Tour
We are specialized in nonwoven product, plastic products,paper products,urology product and wound drainage system products. The areas is more 60,000 square meters and the employees has around 900 peoples. All productions ...
Quality Control
The product quality is the most important in business ,so we strictly control the product quality : 1. Source,check and inspect the the quantity and quality of raw materials according to customers' 2. The packing will be ...
Contact Us
Address : No. 179, Weifang Rd ,Shanghai , 200122, P.R.China
Business Phone :
86--15821636039(Working time)
86--15821636039(Nonworking time)