Medizinische Wegwerfverbrauchsmaterialien & Wegwerfisolierungskleider

Über Uns
Arzneimittel Co., Ltd. Shanghais Easycare ist in Shanghai, China, ist eins des führenden Herstellers und des Exporteurs der Personenschutzausrüstungen und der medizinischen Verbrauchsmaterialien für mehr 10 Jahre. Unsere ...
Fabrik Tour
Wir werden auf nichtgewebtes Produkt, Plastikprodukte, Papierprodukte, Urologieprodukt und Wundableitungsprodukte spezialisiert. Die Bereiche ist mehr 60.000 Quadratmeter und die Angestellten hat herum 900 Völker. Alle ...
Qualitätskontrolle
Die Produktqualität ist im Geschäft, so wir steuern ausschließlich die Produktqualität das wichtigste: 1. Quelle, Kontrolle und kontrollieren die Quantität und die Qualität von Rohstoffen nach Ansicht der Kunden 2. Die ...
Kontakt
Addresss : Nr. 179, Weifang Rd, Shanghai, 200122, P.R.China
Geschäfts-Telefon :
86--15821636039(Arbeitszeit)
86--15821636039(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

Disposable Medical Consumables & Disposable Isolation Gowns

About Us
Shanghai Easycare Medical Products Co., Ltd is located in Shanghai,China, is one of leading manufacturer and exporter of personal protection equipments and medical consumables for more 10 years. Our factories and ...
Factory Tour
We are specialized in nonwoven product, plastic products,paper products,urology product and wound drainage system products. The areas is more 60,000 square meters and the employees has around 900 peoples. All productions ...
Quality Control
The product quality is the most important in business ,so we strictly control the product quality : 1. Source,check and inspect the the quantity and quality of raw materials according to customers' 2. The packing will be ...
Contact Us
Address : No. 179, Weifang Rd ,Shanghai , 200122, P.R.China
Business Phone :
86--15821636039(Working time)
86--15821636039(Nonworking time)